Reunion Committee

Your Class of 1997 Reunion Committee is hard at work planning a Reunion to remember! Want to be a part of the fun? Just email our class’s Denison staff liaison, Andrea Brookover, by clicking or tapping here.

We look forward to seeing you in June 2022!

Your Reunion Committee

Casey Chroust
Emily Krause Corzine
Amy Cane Dolzine
Tafrica Brown Harewood
Janine Hawley
Jill Jeffrey
Holly Jespersen
Allie Fuleky Ketcham
Susan Egan Rober
Jen Suster Swenson
Russ Tipper