1972 50th Reunion Committee

Your Class of 1972 Reunion Committee is hard at work planning a Reunion to remember! Want to be a part of the fun? Just email our class’s Denison staff liaison, Marcus Fowler, by clicking or tapping here.

We look forward to seeing you in June 2022!

Your Reunion Committee

Fritz Coombs
Steffie Wright Crowther
Mark Dalton
John Faraci Jr.
Charley Greacen
David Hooker
Jean Shinabarger Hull
Sally Kirkpatrick
Suzanne Boeldt Kriscunas
Emily Evans Slaven
Jack Tankersley