1971 50th Reunion Committee

Your 50th Reunion Committee members are listed below. The committee is chaired by Tom Hoaglin and Mary Stafford and is composed of four subcommittees: Activities, Celebration Book, Communications, Legacy, and Outreach. Membership in those subcommittees is indicated next to each committee member’s name.

Your Reunion Committee

Tom Hoaglin
Mary Stafford (Activities, Outreach)

Dick Bodorff (Legacy co-chair)
Charlie Brown (Celebration Bookm, Communications)
Darrell Brown
Wally Burke (Celebration Book co-chair)
Neal Cavanaugh
Paul Dimitruk
Sally Phelps Finn (Legacy co-chair)
Mike Hallier Gorab
Ann Hagedorn (Communications co-chair)
Karen Fake Heinle
Tom Henderson (Activities)
Ann Rectenwald Hoaglin (Outreach chair)
David Irving
Dave Jerome
Alice Batson Laurenson (Celebration Book)
Bill MacIntosh (Celebration Book)
Keith McWalter (Communications co-chair)
Margy Stauffer Meeks (Activities)
Cheryl Holt Norton (Activities co-chair)
Brad Quicksall (Communications)
John Reister
Kathi Burdett Roesler (Activities co-chair, Celebration Book)
Bill Schorling (Activities, Legacy, Outreach)
Jim Sommerville (Celebration Book)
John Tanner (Outreach)
Susan Murphy Warren (Hanke) (Outreach)
Jennifer Scheid Williams (Celebration Book co-chair, Communications)
Bob Young (Outreach)