50th Reunion Committee

Your 50th Reunion committee has been at work since the fall of 2015, paving the way for Denison’s Best 50th Reunion Ever.

So far, the Class of 1969 and its Reunion Committee have:

  • Created and published the monthly Bites
  • Launched the — first ever — 50th Reunion Web site
  • Built the largest ever Celebration Book
  • Pre-registered (intent/hope to come) over 130
  • Been awarded a total of five Alumni Citations
  • Raised more than $6 million for Denison – and counting!
  • Developed program activities that will challenge and entertain

We look forward to seeing you in May!

Jim Gordon, Co-Chair

Ginny Coombs, Co-Chair

Connie Ewing Adams

Catharine “Kit” Andrews

Doug Bibby

Karl Bolstad

Mary Buckner Bolstad

Jon Booth

Cole Brown

Pamela Puerner Campbell

Phil Collyer

James Ehrman

Laura J. Enos

Joanne Darrow Fox

J. Thomas Fromme

R. Kent Galey

Jeanne Swickard Hoffman

David Kuhns

Tom Martin

John McConnell

James Murley

Gregory Phillips

James Quarles

Ralph Rhodes

Karen Warkentien Robinson

Marnie Kennard Sarver

Blythe Gallaway Schubert, in memoriam

Bonnie Maynard Stapleton

Lynn Wilde

Jack Wyant